CSR COMPOSITION

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with allied rules, the Companies CSR Committee comprises of the following Members:

Name of Director	Designation/Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pawan Kumar Bansal	Chairman & Managing Director and Member
Mr. Mallikarjuna Mapanna Kharge	Director and Member
Mr. Arvind Mayaram	Independent Director and Member
Mr. Prashanto Chandra Sen	Independent Director and Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

